"Caring People Sharing God’s Love"

Committee on Committees

This Committee shall have the responsibility of filling the positions of all committee members, (including chairpersons, if needed) for the new Church year (beginning each September) as members rotate off a three (3) year service period.  The Committee on Committees is comprised of the seven (7) Deacons that rotate off active service at the beginning of a new Church year.